Shop
BOBBIE'S BOKAY FLORIST
229 W Houston St Jasper, TX 75951
LOCAL: (409) 384-5550 TOLLFREE: (800) 256-7770
0
Customer Reviews
BOBBIE'S BOKAY FLORIST
Local Jasper, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Bobbie's had exactly what I wanted, was easy to order and delivered perfectly.
Rebel's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2020, 1:38 pm

Thank you Paul for the great review! I'm so glad you were pleased with our services. We always strive to have happy customers! Please call us again...We love bringing a little sunshine to our clients!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I was very happy that your company worked with me to change delivery dates & even phoned the recipient to be sure they were home. The arrangement was much appreciated!!
Rebel's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 3:36 pm

We’re so happy you were pleased with our service! Also so glad you order brought much happiness to the recipient! We strive to to bring quality to our arrangements. Thank you for your Awesome review. We love Happy clients. Please call us anytime.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Bobbie’s Bokay Florist has delivered the most beautiful flowers to my mother. They won’t disappoint!
Rebel's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 3:49 pm

So happy you were so pleased with your order! We're always happy to bring a little joy and sunshine to someones day. We love happy clients!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. My Mom loved them! You guys never let me down! Thanks!
Rebel's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:51 am

Thank You Ronnie! We're so happy you we're pleased and you mom loved the flowers!!! We're always here if you need us.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Thank you for your consistently great service year after year, and your beautiful flower arrangements.
Rebel's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:53 am

We're so happy you were pleased with the arrangement! Thank you for trusting us to fulfill your floral needs! We love our clients! Our family loves serving your family.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was beauitful my wife really enjoyed them.
Rebel's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2020, 9:06 pm

Thank you Clayton for your review! We strive to make each client extremely happy! We’re so glad your wife loved her flowers. Please call us again! We’d love to bring a little sunshine your way!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It was beautiful the family loved it
Rebel's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 11:26 am

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy you and the family were pleased. We Love making our clients Happy!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

my friend loved the flowers and cup
Rebel's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2020, 8:49 pm

Thank You so much for your review! We’re so happy your friend loved her flowers. We hope to serve you again in the future! We love making our clients Happy.
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Outstanding
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful and on-time for the early morning service. The ordering process was very easy and price was reasonable. Thank you
Rebel's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2019, 1:47 pm

We’re so Happy you were pleased with your arrangement. We look forward to serving you again. It’s always our goal to make our customers very happy with their floral needs and take great pleasure and pride in serving you!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

thank you for the lovely flower arrangement for my sister. it was perfect!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The plant I ordered is not what I ordered.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

quick service
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome folks!!
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great Job
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great Job!!! Thx
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very happy with service. Quick delivery, beautiful plant, reasonable price. Thank you!
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The most amazing florist. Above and beyond service considering I had provided incorrect information.
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful spray on one day's notice and nicer than expected.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

I placed a last minute order for a funeral. Turned out to be too warm for the plant I had picked. So, Bobbie's provided a comparable arrangement and contacted me about the change. I was very pleased with the professional manner in which the situation was handled.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

All good
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fabulous as always! Thanks!!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

What a wonderful business . We had a plan to send my mother 5 sets of flowers for 5 hours for mother day and they did that for us . The flowers were beautiful. Thank you Bobbie Bokay
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I never know about ordering flowers online, but I got exactly what I paid for. My Aunt said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and she loved the silver vase. Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I expected.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely Love this place! The flowers and all of the arrangements are so Beautiful! The staff are very nice and helpful! Thank you guys so much for your excellent customer service!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ordered online for delivery. The bouquet was beautiful and just as pictured. Great experience!!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Extremely satisfied with arrangement I ordered and impressed with the speedy delivery!!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! Very satisfied! And fast delivery.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service. Beautiful flowers. Would recommend and will use again.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were a hit! Thanks! Will use you again soon!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement is just beautiful. They always are when they come from Bobbie's Bokassa. We love you. Many thanks, Billie
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My Mom absolutely loves her azaleas! Thank you for taking such pride in delivering a gorgeous arrangement and making the entire experience positive.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The ordering process was fast and easy! When I called to confirm my order had been received I was pleasantly surprised by how polite and precise they were! I will definitely order from this florist again!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jasper, TX
See Delivery Areas


BOBBIE'S BOKAY FLORIST
229 W Houston St
Jasper, TX. 75951
Local: (409) 384-5550

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at