Shop
Customer Reviews
BOBBIE'S BOKAY FLORIST
Local Jasper, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job!!! Thx
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very happy with service. Quick delivery, beautiful plant, reasonable price. Thank you!
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most amazing florist. Above and beyond service considering I had provided incorrect information.
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful spray on one day's notice and nicer than expected.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I placed a last minute order for a funeral. Turned out to be too warm for the plant I had picked. So, Bobbie's provided a comparable arrangement and contacted me about the change. I was very pleased with the professional manner in which the situation was handled.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

All good
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous as always! Thanks!!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a wonderful business . We had a plan to send my mother 5 sets of flowers for 5 hours for mother day and they did that for us . The flowers were beautiful. Thank you Bobbie Bokay
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I never know about ordering flowers online, but I got exactly what I paid for. My Aunt said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and she loved the silver vase. Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely Love this place! The flowers and all of the arrangements are so Beautiful! The staff are very nice and helpful! Thank you guys so much for your excellent customer service!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I expected.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered online for delivery. The bouquet was beautiful and just as pictured. Great experience!!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely satisfied with arrangement I ordered and impressed with the speedy delivery!!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Very satisfied! And fast delivery.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. Beautiful flowers. Would recommend and will use again.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were a hit! Thanks! Will use you again soon!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement is just beautiful. They always are when they come from Bobbie's Bokassa. We love you. Many thanks, Billie
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom absolutely loves her azaleas! Thank you for taking such pride in delivering a gorgeous arrangement and making the entire experience positive.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was fast and easy! When I called to confirm my order had been received I was pleasantly surprised by how polite and precise they were! I will definitely order from this florist again!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jasper, TX
See Delivery Areas


BOBBIE'S BOKAY FLORIST
229 W Houston St
Jasper, TX. 75951
Local: (409) 384-5550

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase